You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - The Vintage Market !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Beautiful day! I'm impressed by the vintage shop! So many objects that I wanted to have.
You didn't say anything about the prices. They are big?
An excellent blog, I was pleased to read it.
Bangkok city is impressive, almost alien, which is why many films about the future portray a society similar to the one there. !trdo

Sort:  

Ohhhh...i could have taken a truck load home if i had any room in my place. Most things didn't have price tags everything was negotiable it's the way they do business over here. You are right Bangkok has many surprises it never ceases to amaze me and i am glad you enjoyed this post i have another vintage market i am going to visit this weekend coming :)

I understand, all is negotiable. Of course. I'm glad you like where you live and that place has much more to offer you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53