Every Sunday With Its Beauty

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I like to think that every day is beautiful. Sometimes we forget or are forced by many events in our lives to forget. We just have to stop for a moment from our daily commotion and look around. It is impossible not to see something beautiful near us.

It's true that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder ... this actually means that beauty is perceived differently by each of us. This makes that in every place and in every moment to be many moments of beauty.

That's why I want to show you two beauty moments now, as I perceive them. Of course, everything is subjective and personal and it is very likely that for you it does not mean much that I like and I may not be impressed by what you appreciate.

I had two weeks off after a hard year. I spent a week in Greece and this Sunday I went back to my house in Bucharest and then I went to Iasi, the city where my job is now.

The beauty of the day I felt the most when I looked out the window. It is an image that fills me with beauty and joy. Beautiful Sunday!

The wind that moves the leaves of the birch trees in the yard fills me with joy. This image makes my day beautiful.

In Iasi I felt the sublime of this Sunday. In the last two weeks I have felt the lack of a real coffee. A coffee that I only drank in one place, the cafe in Iasi. The first thing I did when I arrived in Iasi was to drink my favorite coffee. After such a long wait, those moments seemed sublime to me.

lvim5tv6gf.jpg

Small things and happenings that beautify our lives and days. Our friends, @ace108 and @c0ff33a will understand why and how, because they launched #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday! A wonderful way to share our beautiful moments.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
cnsl49cywv.gif
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

Hope your well deserve break brings you new energy to continue you work.

That should but it was quite a bit this time.

It's indeed true that the beauty of each day can only be seen by each one if and only if they want to treat it as beautiful! Too bad it's also human nature that we tend to fall into the whirlpool of looking at things horribly and it's hard to get out...

Daily reminder that it's everyone's job to think beautiful!

Yes, it's a good daily reminder!

There are people who do not appreciate the small things in life, but in the small details is the difference

Yes, I'm glad you appreciate!

😍 I also deeply appreciate the wind blowing through the trees ☺

Thank you for sharing the BeautyFullness of your Sublime Sunday my friend 💕

Much Love to you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! I am sure you love the wind among the branches of the trees, it could not be otherwise.

Two of my favourite things are coffee and thunderstorms. If I can enjoy a hot coffee while listening to a thunderstorm I'm a happy person.

Very nice! I'm a fan of the thunderstorms too, but my wife and the dog didn't agree with that.

Nice photo of the wind moving the birch tree.
It is the simple things like the wind blowing the leaves or a delicious cup of coffee that makes life pleasant.

I'm glad you like the same things, thank you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for vote and encouragement!

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I agree, Dan!!@bluemoon

It is the small things in life, always for me. They almost go unnoticed, yet, there is a deep sense of satisfaction.

A good cup of coffee, the sight of the wind blowing through the trees, the laughter of a child, the first slice of the moon, a fish jumping out of the water, a butterfly landing on a flower, the sweet smile of one I love... So many small things and yet, they fill my soul.

I love your post and I am so happy that you had a wonderful time in Greece! I hope that it refreshed you for another day in the sun when that time comes. By the way, one of the best parts of my day is that first cup of coffee. Thunderstorms, walking in the rain... oh! There I go again!

I hope you are having a wonderful week, Dan! Welcome back to your temporary home! Have a wonderful week!

!tip .20

Thank you, Denise! You have added a few more things that make our life beautiful ... that if we are careful and don't let them pass by us unobserved.
Back to job, a hard and busy time now for me...I hope to find the time to post something.
I know the holiday is approaching for you, I wish you many, many wonderful moments!

No until the middle of next month. So long away! :)

I am so sorry you went back to work at this time in your life. I thought you would retire and go visit the village in Thassos every now and then! :)

Let's keep our eyes open for those little things!

I hope you will go in hot climates!
I work for pleasure even if I'm a pensioner. For the first time I live and work away from home and this is interesting. I have to pay this ... so this year's vacation was very short.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30