Sort:  

Yes ascetic builds the character of the church and tells a lot. First time I did an indoor shoot and some of the photos did not turn up sharp and it was a cloudy day. I thought I should ask david that time lol. I was a bit disappointed when we got home. I figured I forgot to adjust my shutter speed lol. Well I still have miles to go before I get there. Cheers.

Every little step counts, and sometimes it is the subject that is most important not the quality. Nice to have them both though. did you use a tripod, or do you have one?

Shot hand held no tripod yet. Hoping to get one by next month.

Then try placing it on some flat surface or pressing firmly it to your body, it can save you a stop or too.

Ahh I will try that then until I get my tripod. Thanks buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53