You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, with a Touch of Funky Purple, Sublimely So!

I know how dear is Christmas time to your heart ma chère amie !

And by your glittering words and sparlking mood and wonderful pictures, you make us believe we are with you for a time...a delightful time...

thank you my beautiful friend and here is our heart for your tree...^_^ jxe8fx1st9.png

Sort:  

Oh, you beautiful person, Barbara! @barbara-orenya You have truly made my heart melt!

I love such unexpected gestures and you caught me off guard! You are always kind and nice and over-the-top sweet! But this made me smile all over!

Thank you, my sweet friend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Goes Shopping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65