You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Simple Life :: Beautiful Japan #88

in #beautifuljapan6 years ago

I liked this photo of Japan, it caught my attention. It’s a nice contrast to your other ones.

I am oddly fascinated by solar panels and my husband is dying to have them installed. Only we can’t, our roof is due for a replacement.

Interesting though, these farmers are now farming sunlight...

Sort:  

Well look at the bright side: solar panel technically is improving so quickly, in a few years after you get a new roof, the ones you buy and install will be that much better. I'd love to buy some too.

Farming sunlight... it sounds kind of sci-fi when you put it that way.

Glad you enjoyed the photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37