You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driveway or Flowerway? :: Beautiful Japan #87

in #beautifuljapan6 years ago

Just in case you noticed. I unfollowed you by accident! Busy is a pain in that I keep accidently following random people, and it would seem unfollow people I want to follow. Too tappy with fingers.

Oh, that’s really sweet too. You stopping to admire colors. But I wanted to ask, out of curiosity, what camera do use?

Not that I’m in the market for one...
Definitiely not that... 🙄

-sigh-

Sort:  

I hadn't noticed, but I probably would have sooner or later. No worries, it happens. I agree Busy makes that follow/unfollow button just a little too easy to click on, esp for the box that pops up in the right column sometimes. I've also accidentally unfollowed people before.

I have many different cameras. The one I use most often for my pro jobs is my Canon 5d Mark iii. For personal use I tend to step down to my canon 60d. In part because it's a bit smaller and therefore easier to carry around all day, and also my kids are grabby and if they break one of my cameras I'd rather it be that one. I also have many film cameras.

If you were in the market for a camera, and the one on your smartphone isn't enough, I'd suggest one of newer sony or fuji cameras. I esp like the fuji x100. They are small as the old rangefinders (kind of a budget Leica) and give a wonderful image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67