Sexy Sonya... Grey Days

in #beautiful7 years ago

Sexy Sonya...
Grey Days 😉

Hey guys!

Sexy Sonya here again.

I was feeling a little grey today hehe.

So i decided to share more of my pics with you.

sexysonya grey days (9).jpg

I thought maybe you would like them. 😉

sexysonya grey days (1).jpg

I really like taking seflies.

sexysonya grey days (2).jpg

It tends to cheer me up on a cloudy or rainy day...

sexysonya grey days (3).jpg

Hopefully if your day is cloudy or rainy I can cheer you up too! hehe

sexysonya grey days (4).jpg

I do hope you like what I have to share with you!

sexysonya grey days (5).jpg

Do you think i'm beautiful?

sexysonya grey days (6).jpg

If you do, leave a comment and tell me how you feel about my beauty. hehe

sexysonya grey days (7).jpg

Maybe if I feel hot today it will cheer me up... 😄

sexysonya grey days (8).jpg

See you tomorrow!

😉





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

Very pretty pictures, cheers

you r so sexy but I think you can make impressive back ground :D like colour leds or any lights , I don't know , it depends on your imagination.

Thanks! That is a good suggestion. I'll see what I can do 😄

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 86.0% @mamqmuqit upgoat, thanks to @sexysonya
It consists of $6.36 vote and $0.25 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sexysonya to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sexysonya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.61 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sexysonya.

Congratulations @sexysonya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @sexysonya😉

Oh gosh, this time you look really magnetically charming.💙😍

Can you help me understand, as to how to get such high paying upvotes?
How to boost your post
How do you call the bots to pay you so high?

That isnt profit you see. read about upvote bots here hehe

Ohh, I'll check out once again.
Is it your popularity that brings you so many upvotes? 😀😂😉

Where do you little cutie come from ? From your look-a-like I would guess from thailand or kambodia ? ;-) Am I right ?

nope hehe

close 😉

I would have guessed your Korean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44