Sexy Sonya... Black Friday

in #beautiful6 years ago (edited)

Sexy Sonya...
Black Friday

Hey guys!

I was not here yesterday, Thanksgiving :)

Black Friday has also kept me very busy...

So I only have a few for pics for you.

I'm terribly sorry that they are so late in the day hehe...

sexysonya black friday (5).jpg

How was your thanksgiving?

sexysonya black friday (1).jpg

I ate so much food on mine, I hope I didn't get fat...

sexysonya black friday (2).jpg

You don't think I got fat, do you? hehe

sexysonya black friday (3).jpg

Am I still sexy?

sexysonya black friday (4).jpg

I hope so...

No more thanksgiving dinner if I'm not. 😉

I would not want to look fat for you guys hehe...





If you like what you see, upvote me...
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexysonya

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from thanks to: @sexysonya.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

I think you can get away with having more pie and look as sexy as you always have ;) I like the dress by the way

Awww.... gunner, Thank you... hehe

At least I did not get fat 😉

haha Your far from it

Whew... I was worried hehe

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sexysonya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 2.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sexysonya.

Congratulations @sexysonya, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2019 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $667.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

wow, cool hehe

Awww... Thanks hehe

you can get an extra like by typing @OriginalWorks on your posts to get a bonus.

Thanks :)

I think that is what comes with the minnowbooster vote isn't it?

Fat not in the slightest ! Slender and still beautiful have another :)

Whew, I'm so happy to hear that. hehe

Phew good to hear it!

This post has received a 12.54 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sexysonya.

Hey Sexy Angel !! @sexysonya 😍💙😉
It's been high time since I am admiring your posts.
I need your help for a cause, Can you help me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74