You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit post beautifier

in #beautifier7 years ago

i like it ;) jk

I don't claim to be the best writer, my strength is in numbers and data analytics.

My personal bug bear is typing 'you' instead of my intended 'your', my mind will scan over that sentience and give it the tick of approval 9 time out of 10 and i cannot see the error until i have made the post or sent the email :(.

Lucky or not, i have learnt to live with it and i am at peace.

Sort:  

Excactly!

My personal bug bear is typing 'you' instead of my intended 'your', my mind will scan over that sentience and give it the tick of approval 9 time out of 10 and i cannot see the error until i have made the post or sent the email :(.

Glad you like it. I went from IT doing iOS, UX to BI analytics so I'm still new but just installed bitshares app and I love it! It is all them combined haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67