A BLESSED SUNDAY TO OFFER MY BEATBOX TALENT TO GOD | BE AMAZE AND LISTEN TO MY BEATBOX TRIBUTE TO A BLESSED SUNDAY

in #beatbox7 years ago


FB_IMG_1509239689303.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians, I just want to share to you my beatbox tribute on this blessed Sunday ( Philippines Time).

This is to show how much I am so grateful to have this talent and how happy I am to make use of it as an intertainment when I get bored. Sometimes when I feel alone, I do some beatbox in order to kill the time and my loneliness. This is serve also as my stress reliever because everytime I do beatbox when I am down it really give me some vibes everytime I do the drop of the beat and how I execute all the sounds into one. For me beatbox is part of my system already because it is inevitable that every now and then I can passively do beatbox.

Without further ado I will present to you my tribute beatbox. I hope you will enjoy it.

Thanks for watching and I hope you appreciate my performance.

Regards,
@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Hello @cryptoworld thanks for the comment..

If you don't mind... I am joining an event. I hope through your UPVOTE it will be helpful to me as I join this contest.. Check this out my ORIGINAL BEATBOX ENTRY

https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@jaderpogi/beat-battle-league-week-11-or-zombie-beatbox-or-listen-me-as-i-drop-the-beat-exclusively-for-the-zombie-or-using-your-mouth-you

Hello @akram9205 thanks for the comment..

If you don't mind... I am joining an event. I hope through your UPVOTE it will be helpful to me as I join this contest.. Check this out my ORIGINAL BEATBOX ENTRY

https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@jaderpogi/beat-battle-league-week-11-or-zombie-beatbox-or-listen-me-as-i-drop-the-beat-exclusively-for-the-zombie-or-using-your-mouth-you

Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33