Beat Battle League Week 11 | Zombie Beatbox | Listen Me As I Drop The Beat Exclusively For The Zombie | Using Your Mouth You Can Create A Zombie Beat

in #beatbattle7 years ago


Screenshot_20171031_191826.png

Hello my fellow steemians!
I think you must watch my video below and check out my creepy beat 😁
I decided to join to BEAT BATTLE LEAGUE WEEK 11 in participation to @chiefmappster and it really catch my attention as I know that the week's theme is like a Zombie Apocalypse.
Way back, my classmates said that I had a creepy special sound that is very scary or like a monster sound so far as I can remember I had it, so I decided to use it for this battle and share it to all of you.

Without further adieu, let me present to you my Zombie Beatbox. I hope you will enjoy this.





















Thanks for watching and I hope you appreciate my performance. That will be all and Godbless.

I will be glad if you VOTE my performance entry so that I will know that there is somebody out there really support me doing my beatbox.

Regards,

@jaderpogi
Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

God bless @jaderpogi that's some awesome freaking sounds you producing with you mouth, that one sequence from 00:49 to 00:52 sounds like an upset dolphin. lOl Zombie dolphin. Your beat box abilities are unlimited, keep doing what you doing and have a good one while you do it. ☺ Cheers Jaderpogi.

Wow... Thanks for your appreciation of my beatbox mate. Yes indeed, i follow your advice mate and I will keep doing beatbox and make a good one also.. I'm just on the stage of improving myself as of now :) anywys Godbless you too.

ZOMBIE DROP!!!! some 'predator' type noise!!! amazing!!!!!! , how you do that!!?? part predator, part dolphin!!! love that sound man!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Thanks @termitemusic . Only here in steemit I discover how accurate you describe that sound.. I just realize it is like a dolphin 🐬 sound. But in beatbox language it is called a tongue roll or click roll hehehe. It is hard to explain how I do that. Hehe

I understand,, beat boxing is very in-depth!!! You have a kind of phazer sound on the 'tongue roll' too!! very nice!!!

@jaderpogi Dope beatbox skills mah man, Keep on! Respect

Maximum respext to you mah man.. Thanks for that..

"Zombie. Zombie. Zombie"

Ayyyy so much talent and creativity in this entry holy smokes man.

Absolutely love the zombie drop at 0:43. That new sound is perfect for this week's theme. Man keep these unique sounds coming.

Appreciate you shining the light onto the beatboxers of Steemit and the world. Keep inspiring that real, positive change.

God bless buddy.

Namaste

Thanks for the tips of improvemnt and appreciation of my performance @chiefmappster ... Godbless to you also buddyy...

You're welcome buddy and thank you. Keep doing great things.

I cannot even beatbox to begin with. Hahaha! What a wonderful vocal cords you have. hahah! I think I need to start practicing.

I guess you must start practicing because it is not too late. Just watch beatbox tutorials in youtube you can learn a lot their. Also dont be discourage if you are bad at first because it is pretty normal like what I do on the past years. I just continue practicing and until now I can somehow manage to do beatbox correctly.

Or I should just focus on my painting career instead. Haha!

Yey! Galing! Go go go! ✊

Hallo @dearjyoce slmt po.... I am so happy that you support me... In real life i have no support with other people but here in steemit I am glad that somebody like you support me :'(

You'll get there buddy. Sometimes the people closest too you are the ones who jump on board last once they see everyone doing it. Keep doing great things and inspiring and it will work out for you my friend. Have faith.

God bless

I will, thanks for your kind advice my friend.....

You're welcome buddy. Life is long. They will support you soon enough.

There is so much talent in you! ❤

Thanks pooo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50