You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #4

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Sorry for the delay my community brothers and sisters.
Life is hectic but I am finally ready with my submission. Please enjoy, I look forward to hearing everyone else' entries now.

https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@verbal-d/chiefmappster-s-beat-battle-league-week-4-entry-the-pain-won-t-go-away-original-beat

Sort:  

Ayy thank you so much appreciate you

No thank you bro, much gratitude and appreciation for the opportunity to showcase my talents and gifts to the world

Ayyy you're welcome.

What a time to be alive my friend o weeeeee

Indeed indeed, it is easier to fight loneliness in a community as supportive and helpful as Steemit!

Amen it is amennnnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64