You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League: Week #3 Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Thank you very much for another week of successful beat battle league entries. Always appreciate the opportunity. I'll have to switch it up now then I slid back into 4th from 1st. Appreciate all of you who listen, support, judge and participate. I'm my own competition indeed but I see all the potential and talent here :) Btw my whaleshares address is

verbal-d

for open ledger. Thank you again, everyone brought some different styles and approaches to the challenge this week. Always inspired by someone each week.

Sort:  

You're welcome my friend and rightttttttt it is funny how we can be our worst or best enemy.

Roger that on it and I am so pumped about the future. Stay tuned for info about the Steemit Music League (SML) coming soon my brother o weeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40