Rainbo - The Pendulum *Beat Battle Week 2 Entry!*

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

rainbo.jpg

Here's my entry for the beat battle this week. Had to rush the mix and master, so might be kind of quiet, and definitely not optimized for laptop speakers. Hope it sounds reasonable enough. Enjoy. Let me know your thoughts in the comments!





Thanks for reading.

VegAncap.png

Sort:  

Beat Battle? Gotta check it out. Tell me more! Nice track. Firing up Caustic and Reason as we speak!

Sweet thanks!

Man thank you so much for this entry. I absolutely love the intro and all the creativity you put into this holy shit man thank you.

Thanks a lot for the feedback. I had a lot of fun with this contest this week. Looking forward to next week!

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vegancap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45