You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Nine: Rap Crypto

in #beatbattle7 years ago

First off thanks to @chiefmappster for putting me on the judging panel early on in the Beat Battle League. I've had a tough time being present here on Steemit as much as I'd like but I do my best! It's a great honor to have all of you take part in remixing my track and I thank you for all your hard work and dedication! Looking fwd to all the entries!!! Crypto Love!

Sort:  

You're welcome buddy and we all appreciate all you do for this community. Your insight, perspective, and skills are legendary. Thank you for being apart of it from the beginning.

Such epic synergy and glad you had this idea. Looking forward to all the epic entries and love the ones already submitted.

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61