'Beat Battle' [ Round XIII. ] TERMITE. 白蚁.

in #beatbattle7 years ago

I've always loved vinyl!! ... Abusing my Dads record stash was definitely part of my childhood! Now I have my own!!! The theme of this beat battle is 'Childhood Memories' so ... Play below!
I have named this beat 'crooked dinosaur habits'.

I gathered together the 4 kids records (pictured below) to make the beat out of! The small 78 disc called 'There was a crooked man', I have actually had since I was a kid (and it was old then! ... There cant be too many copies of this left in the world, not that anybody else would want one!!) All of these records are incredibly worn and crackle lots!! ... Perfect!! 白蚁.

rec1.jpg

I warp the sounds and dig the crackle!! I hope you enjoy this creation! I had fun making it!!!

compsetup2.jpg
logo.jpg

Sort:  

Dope blend of those 4 records! Every beat from you so far I want to hear raps on it!

Thankyou man!!!!! so do I !! haha! I'm having a big ol jam tommorrow that Im gonna record!!

I'll be waiting for that!

@termitemusic WoooooHooo what an entry! Lovin the vibes n groove and the swing on the drums, i feel like im watching a black n white cartoons, Love it! Kudos
Image result for reggae dance animated gif

Yo! Thanks my man!! appreciate da luv bruv!!!!!

you are seriously one of my favorite people to visit on this platform. ..why you give me so much fire to work with...seriously thank you :)

Thankyou geeeezer!!! I just enjoy making music and ting!! haha!!

Fanx Geeezaar!!!! Peace out!!

This is pretty dope! I have lots to learn, but lots to show as well. One does not work without the other!

Thanks man!!! indeed!! ying and yang!

Man what an awesome take on the Childhood Memories theme. This is so sweet.

That crackle thoughhhhh love it and the ability to blend those four records into this beat is incredible in my opinion.

Love how this beat makes me feel; something about the arrangement and that crackle it triggered that nostalgia.

Appreciate your creativity and talents to create this badboy.

Namaste buddy

Haha!!! Thanks chief!!!!

Ya digggggggggggggggggggg

You're welcome bud

This post has received a 4.16 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @termitemusic

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 5.35 % upvote from thanks to: @termitemusic.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

Dope beat @termitemusic nothing less I expected. Great entry.

Thanks bruv !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41