Sort:  

Ayyyyyyyy heck yeah thank you my friend.

Are you aware of what Malik means? :)

Aye sir!
My Dad used to fool me when I was young.. He always said when I asked for something "Yee of course, you're the King you get everything you want".
I thought he just wants to fool me ^^

Then one day he told me that my name actually really means King in arabic.. :D

Well but I never wanted to be a King ^^ I prefer not to look down on people.

Hahahaah righttttt and for real from my experience it means leader :)

So there you go hahah :)

What a dad you have thats awesome haha

Hehe well if the folks choose me as a leader im fine with that ^^
Gotta love my dad :) Maybe I'll do post about him in the future :D

Heck yeah righttttttt.

But for sure buddy I definitely would love to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39