You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League: Week #3 Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Heyyaa!! :)
Awesome feedback. Thanks for your effort!
I take all this as a huuuge compliment... I started producing instrumentals about 1 Year ago. Seeing this now from your point of view, that you were able to understand what I wanted to tell you with my post is priceless. Thank you! :)

Also I really got to say that all the participants made a great job. I got to know some awesome producers and I'm looking forward to their new beats and releases.

You guys rock!

Sending good vibes and happiness
-Malick

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy appreciate that "Leader" :)

Holy smokes man you are just getting started on this journey. And you have such passion an love for your craft you can just tell. Would love to bounce off ideas off you. You can tell you are going to do great freakin things in your life. I am just appreciative I got to see it in process :)

Thanks again for your participation you really elevated the League to a new level.

Well then let's keep this getting better :)

Ahm how does this work with the Whaleshares?
I created a Wallet for bitshares:
malick147
#388314
Is this all you need?

Ayyyyy :)

And absolutely I will send them to you as soon as I receive them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40