You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Two Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Couldnt agree more with what @verbal-d wrote. :) congrats man !

Thanks to all of you who made this possible, as its turning out to be a great competition that brings out the best from everyone participating !

@chiefmappster , thank you for being such a great host ! And regarding your questions about the beat: I was going for this old school vibe with this 90 s bass synth , and i used only the intro part of the sampling material tracks , so i had to create a lot of diffrent patterns with few samples , i think this combination created this special vibe :D

Hope this makes sense :P

Peace , Shaka (cant wait for the next battle , thirsty for blood :P ) haha

Sort:  

O wow that explains it "perfectly" my man thank you. I was really wondering, that is why I asked. I don't want to waste your time.

That is truly incredible what you can do and man I really appreciate all you do. It is a blessing to witness such talent progress.

Thank you,

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45