BEAT BATTLE WEEK 5 / My Entry : )

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Hey Guys :)

This weeks theme was Pain and Sorrow , and being that we had a depressing theme last week i decided to make a track that would have the ability to heal this two emotions :D .

And i think i got it ! :P

I also added my photos to the video , and the reason for that is, everytime im feeling down, i try and clear my head in the nature, and with some good music ;)

For this one i sampled , Enchantment - Forever more . I love the original version, and as soon as i heard it i knew that it would sound great when i pitch it up, chopp it up and add my drums and bass : D . First i made some patterns in Maschine software, then i swithched to Ableton to make the arrangement, and tweek the sounds with EQs, compressors , ... :)

So for anyone out there, thats having a hard time i hope this track, and my photos can change that ! :)

Thanks again to everyone involved !

I wish you a Wonderfull Positive Day , Shaka ;)

Sort:  

Holy shit man. how do you do this every week :)

this video is incredible and this beat just makes me so happy. Getting rid of that pain ;)

God bless.

Namaste

Thank you my friend ! That means the world to me :D Im glad you are feeling this positive vibes :D

Peace , Shaka ; )

You're welcome my friend o weeee love it :)

Mind blowing Video...

Thank you ! Im glad you enjoed ! ;)

Wonderful song my friend! Brings sunshine to Bavaria ;)

Thanks mein freund :P Hope to see you soon :)

Shaka, my man, this was really dope! You are always so smooth with the samples my man, love it!

Thank you, it means a lot ! :D Always tryin to be in the Groove :P

Really cool, love the photos too.

This post has received a 4.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @shakazula. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16