🎼The Hidden Energy🎧 (Beat Battle League S2:R7 EDM)

This is my entry for the Beat Battle League S2:R7: Electronic Dance Music.

This track was created with FL Studio. I'm still learning the techniques of this program but in my eyes I'm getting every day a little bit better 😉. And faster ..lol... as i just found out about this contest two days ago and I wanted to produce something new.
So here we go ....I hope you enjoy the sound...Feedback is much appreciated 😉...play it loud🙃

.

Energy cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using my service my friend. I appriciated to you because you prefer me instead of bots. I hope we will be greater together :)

I just gave it a try - but when i do the math - i think its not worth it ;) ...for me ;)...as you know almost nobody looks at the posts resteemed from resteem services .....

Maybe you are right my friend. However, I always look all posts. I resteem your post 50 min before please wait 1 day to see exact result. I hope you will get more upvotes

Whattttttt yesssssssssssss.

This is such an epic burst of EDM energy.

Love the synths, bass, and those chants (like at 0:37) you incorporate.

And those wubss like at 1:00 are so dopeeeeeee.

Love how hard that bass comes in around 1:19 o weeee that has me jammingggggg.

And what you did with the beat around 1:33 is so awesome love that effect.

Appreciate you giving me that energy with this one o myyyy. hope to hear more from you in the #beatbattle.

Whoaaa what a comment :)) - it's the first time for me someone speaks like this over a track I made :) - thank you!...that makes me happy :))

You're very welcome :) Hearing that makes me smile. Glad we can inspire each other. Thanks again for sharing your amazing beat.

done . vote me also

beste steemian leuk om nog een nedersteemer tegen te komen op het steemit platform

Er is ook een Nederlandstalige steemit/discord community De Nederlandstalige Alliantie waar u gezellig met andere nederlandstalige steemians kunt kletsen.
Tevens hebben we ook een nederlandstalige helpdesk infoblok waar u terecht kunt met al je vragen over de steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45