You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼The Hidden Energy🎧 (Beat Battle League S2:R7 EDM)

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Whattttttt yesssssssssssss.

This is such an epic burst of EDM energy.

Love the synths, bass, and those chants (like at 0:37) you incorporate.

And those wubss like at 1:00 are so dopeeeeeee.

Love how hard that bass comes in around 1:19 o weeee that has me jammingggggg.

And what you did with the beat around 1:33 is so awesome love that effect.

Appreciate you giving me that energy with this one o myyyy. hope to hear more from you in the #beatbattle.

Sort:  

Whoaaa what a comment :)) - it's the first time for me someone speaks like this over a track I made :) - thank you!...that makes me happy :))

You're very welcome :) Hearing that makes me smile. Glad we can inspire each other. Thanks again for sharing your amazing beat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51