You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevator of the Cosmos- Beatbattle Season 2, Episode 2

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Such chill beats ... I love the minilogue patch, its filter sweep is classic!

I've been thinking about dabbling with Mandelbulb ... seems compute intensive, especially the motion renderings that others have done and gone viral ... I'm still using Sterling 2D much the same way you mentioned Mandelbulb ...

Sort:  

Yeah it is for sure! I've done some pretty gnarly renders on my computer that have literally taken me about a month to full render! I plan to re release one specific render with much better music on the d tube. I love my minilogue, too! I've been workin them knobs to add some dynamics ;) I always appreciate what you have to say and what you create @onemedia <3

The feeling is mutual ... I can hardly appreciate taking a month to render something, though ... Feeling daunted about using Mandelbulb ... I hope that was a motion rendering of more than a few seconds ...

Yeah, a bunch of nobs are an infinite source of inspiration ... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56