You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT BEAT BATTLE LEAGUE: WEEK 4 My Entry :)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

I thought this was okay @shakazula, I wish you would of done some damage with the drum work on this instrumental tune. I felt like it was kind of plain and didn't have enough thump to it. The kick sounded a bit weak but the snare was on point though. I just wasn't feeling this one because of the drums, the sample is really dope though and for my personal preference of hearing that "lonely & depressed" type of vibe, I didn't hear it in this beat. This is just my own personal opinion but I wanted to hear that type of instrumental that touches your heart and makes you feel it in your soul that I'm never alone and that I shouldn't feel depressed at all. Good post, but I think you can do better than that! What else you got? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42