You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Results | Season #2 Round #1

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Thanks for your thoughts on my track and congrats to everyone who took part. Looking forward to sharing my music in future entries. What BitShares info do you need from me for my tokens?

Sort:  

O heck yeah that makes me smile so big and you're very welcome. Really appreciated your entry.

Just need your Bitshares address and I will send them away to ya

Account name is grizzle-grizzle
There's some tokens from the sml round one due as well.
See you next time! Dance Anthems are not my speciality but I'll see what I can do!

Your Voiceshares and SMOKE are sent buddy.

Ayyy appreciate that. Growth sometimes comes from pushing your comfort zone. Hope it helps you grow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51