You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT BEAT BATTLE LEAGUE: WEEK 1 My Entry :)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

aw man... that's a really shmoove one today! exquisitely pulled together... I'll be playing that one a few times over, I can already tell!

〜( ̄▽ ̄〜) (〜 ̄▽ ̄)〜

even the outro is tight today...

now if only the maschine didn't wobble so much on it's stand... makes me dizzy watching it fullscreen!

Sort:  

Thanks :D Im glad u like the audio part of it :P

MY bad for the shaking video, camera stand was touching the table, when i bumped it everything went wild :P

heh, don't worry too much, nobody's forcing me to stare at it on fullscreen... lol

It's the tune that counts... and that one is dope as F!

My goal is to make enjoyable content to listen and watch :D With your help ill get better at it :P

Haha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43