You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle Week Six

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Yoo @chiefmappster! I am sorry that i have not been able to make a post for the past weeks due to work but i will try to not let that hold me back! I know my boy @verbal-d is holding it down for the both of us with his fire ideas. Well here is my entry for week 6, I hope you enjoy and all is good with you!

https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@edgarstudio/beat-battle-league-week-6-edgarstudio

Sort:  

Wowwwwww yessssss I have been missing some of your music man.

Appreciate you taking time out to be apart of this, means a lot to me.

And thank you, I hope all is well with you buddy. Keep doing great things.

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63