You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Six Update

in #beatbattle7 years ago

For me the best one of this seven is ENTRY #6: @seveaux with "Moonshine"
Why? It sounds very professional has a good length and a very creative video.
I love the old school beats in it reminds me on some good days back in time.

The other six are good too but they are to short and don't sound this professional like Moonshine from @seveaux

I am not a judge of this challenge just wanted to give my opinion I wish you all best of luck and thank you for giving us this awesome beats keep it up my friends.

Great challenge my brother @chiefmappster!!!
ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Sort:  

Appreciate it my brother really do. Love this feedback.

God bless and thank you for all you do.

Namaste

Your welcome bro glad to help!

Namaste

love is huge! thnx for your support @danyelk :) feels good!

Your welcome buddy good work needs support keep it up!!!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61