You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Eight Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Congrats @beatseb and thank you to all the participants for that awesome beats you giving us!!!

It is a pleasure for me to be a judge in this epic challenge with all this awesome beats thank you all for that!!!

Keep it up my friends and give us more great beats!!!

LOVE&LIGHT for all of you

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you @danyelk you and the rest of the judges are doing a great job, no doubt about it. I'll do my best whenever I can be a part of a weekly battle, and when not I know when to pull back and let the rest of the contestants climb the ladder, it's all about a healthy spirit up in here and we should keep that one alive. Thanks for all your objective and sonicly constructive judging. Peace in the middle east.
(why I'm I not believing as I state that?)

O heck yeah teamwork makes the dream work my brother.

Appreciate you being apart of this and for all you do.

Bring on the beats :)

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32