You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Season 2 | Round 1 Entry : The SimpsonsRemix

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Ayyyyyyyyyyyy I see Homer out on the floor dancing to this haha :)

So epic how you flipped the theme song and added that energy.

Love how you used the sax as a transition at 1:04. And how you brought those synths back and then back again starting at 1:45. And that Simpsons flavor from 2:15-2:30 so awesome.

Appreciate the sound quality on this one because I turned it up louddddd haha.

Thank you for all the time and effort you put into this entry.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, appreciate you going through and givin some feedback on this one! :-D Cool, how be that low end cranked up to 11? LOL I got the subs rockin over here, and woooh! This house is thumpin! I got another hour before they call 5-0 LMAO :D Have a great night my friend.

Hahahahahahahahah yessssssssssssssss man boom booom love it.

Much love and appreciation for bringing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42