You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League- Season 2, Episode 1: Stranger Beats

in #beatbattle6 years ago

"Use your powers"

I can see you definitely did holy smokes what an awesome entry.

Loved how your intertwined the samples so nicely. You kept the flow and made sure the theme is reinforced.

And how you chopped it freakin fantastic in my opinion. Kept the inspiration but twisted it into a new awesome creation.

Appreciate you creating this and sharing it with community.

Sort:  

Wow man thanks I really appreciate your words! I am happy to be apart of the community. Thanks for making this awesome competition happen!!!!

O heck yeah that makes me smile :)

And you're very welcome. Appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42