You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Six Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Yeah yay..3rd place! ☺ Congratulations @seveaux and thanks to all the contestants making it competitive enough so we can raise the bar higher each week. Thanks God to all the constructive liability and versatile taste from the judging board, cause without it we would've be left alone to be judged by sympathy and not overall quality. Last but not least..thanks to @chiefmappster for discovering me and remind me that I still got it in me. ☺Let's rock BB week 7 and watch out @seveaux I'm coming to getcha. (;

Sort:  

YES! Come on!:D I hope to get something done this week! not much time but I will keep an eye ;) and ear :D bringit :D

Same here...no time until time found. (; What you mean I hope to get something done this week? Digg up some beats of yours, polish them and load them up. You can't let the community hanging, champ. C'mon now get yo shit together. (;

Ayyyyy exactly plenty of time until Monday night :)

Love it @beatseb

Ayyyy heck yeahhhh go get em :)

And you're welcome buddy what an awesome place this is. I can't wait to see what you have in store for us in Week Seven.

And we try buddy and definitely got a wide variety of interests, experiences, ages, and locations to give the best possible feedback we can.

Thank you for everything you do.

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41