You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Eight Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

FIRST! I mean my comment of course. q: Yo man..this is incredible, I won and moving upward on that list.. that's a bless. Thanks to all the participants and the awesome entries, thanks to the judges for digging my stuff, and shout out to the chief @chiefmappster without whom this would be all just a bloggers community. Thank you guys, this means a lot. Peace and Love. ☺

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha yessssss :)

Ayy righttttt you are moving up fast, @seveaux better watch himself o weeeee.

Appreciate you being apart of this and inspiring us each week.

And you're very welcome, glad to do my part my friend.

God bless.

Namaste

@seveaux is cool with it I'm sure, I think he's happy for me, real recognize real naahmean? ☺

Ayyyyyy heck yeahhhhh you are so epic, love the positivity :)

Positivity beats the dark out of me..rather then the living lights out of me. lOl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46