You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floor Dynamics - Affect | Beatbattle S2:R7 "Electronic Dance Music"

in #beatbattle6 years ago

wow man nice ride you gave us here <3 Lovely mixture...to my ears the track has a progressive feel to it but the BPM is higher than usual for a progressive track, isn't it? :) I might be wrong...anyway I loved it!

Sort:  

Yay you are right. I just love faster BPMs but they don't automatically have to go hand in hand with the dark side of the soul. I will probably do more of these the better I get. 145 is somewhat of a minimum for me, this track is at 155

Thanks for listening and congrats to your success as well.

thank you man! Congrats to you too! Can't wait to hear more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56