You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #4

in #beatbattle7 years ago

So I just got approved yesterday for my Steemit and Dtube accounts and stumbled on this while browsing the music section. I have followed through a few of the links, but couldn't figure out exactly where submissions should go for the #beatbattle. I did upload a video to dtube early this morning that actually goes right along with the theme for this week. I admit this beat had nothing to do with the contest when I made it last week, but it seems appropriate and figured I would reply here since it seemed like a good place to start with the community participation.
https://dtube.video/#!/v/a4v/ef4b7i3o
Let me know if there is anything I need to do different or if I should reply somewhere else. If I am too late for this week or need to wait for a new league/challenge that is fine also... I am a less than 24 hour old member so forgive me if I am coming off like a noobie lol. Ok I'm off to play some of these other submissions. Good luck contestants!

Sort:  

No problemo my brother this would be the right spot. We just ended Week 4 and started Week 5 but we will take a look at it regardless.

Appreciate you really do :)

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40