I am applying to be a TypeEarn Mentor

in #beamentor4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my mentor application for TypeEarn Mentor program run by @beamentor and @rosatravels


TypeEarn Introduction

I like this project because it just adds value in steem but also helps to improve our skills which are helpful in the real world. Who does not want to have a great typing speed with maximum accuracy? I am sure that everyone wants to have that but do you really practice to achieve? Most of us would now say that its not happening because of the busy schedule or something. What if I say that you will get rewarded for doing typing... isn't it exciting :)

Now TPC made it possible where we can improve ourself and earn tokens as well with a very low investment of only 20 TPC tokens that can be purchased from steem-engine website

There are many projects here that are offering the opportunity to earn steem but how many of them are really offering to add skills along with earning.

Screenshot 20191103 at 12.47.30 PM.png

source

Why I am applying for the Mentor Program

I am happy to apply for this mentor program to support TypeEarn and there are few reasons why I am good for this role-

  • I am quite active in Steem and every day I share mutiple publication using various dApps like- Dtube, Actifit, Steemhunt, Dlike, 3Speak, etc
  • I have joined the TypeEarn platform immediately once it was announced by @tykee and even promoted it here with my followers. This is the snapshot of my TPC account. I have over 150 TPC tokens with a type-power of 58.35.

Screenshot 20191103 at 12.45.54 PM.png

  • I have already participated in previous mentor programs so I know that how I should work to bring people to TPC and help to make them understand.

Such mentor programs are very helpful to bring people on board and make them understand about the functionality. I am not sure how many people I will be able to bring but will try my best to bring maximum people possible in the given period. Steem is more fun with more people and I am on it to add more numbers in steem users.

Now since I have already shared about myself and I hope the TPC team will find it worthy to make me one of the mentors.

This is official Mentor post share by @rosatravels

https://steemit.com/typeearn/@rosatravels/promoting-typeearn-or-accepting-typeearn-mentors-applications-now


Thank you so much.

Steem on! and keep on Typing :)

Have a great weekend ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01