Beach Wednesday outrigger by the water

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Beach Wednesday outrigger by the water

Beach wednesday outrigger on the beach.jpg


Sony A6500 16mm F81.3" ISO 125
Click here to view larger


This is a post for BeachWednesday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

I went back to some shots from near the end of summer that I havent edited or used for this weeks post.

It was a nice evening at Gulf Beach a little bit cooler but still quite nice with a good breeze blowing in off the water.

This Outrigger had just been pulled up on the water and its rider was just behind me talking to some friends as I took this shot.

Looks can be deceiving as the beach looks totally deserted from this angle but behind me there were a few people walking on the beach and enjoying the evening


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.210041 lat -73.052962 long Gulf Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beach-wednesday-outrigger-by-the-water


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Too much love with this view 😍 what an awesome scenery! Nice stuff!

Thanks kindly

Very relaxing view sir. Nice One!

Thanks kindly Nature did all the work

I liked that the shade of the outrigger brought the sky down to the sand and tied the composition together in a beautiful way. Nice!

you give such kind and thoughtful comments which are truly appreciated

Tip!

Hi @platosgroove! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Outrigger By The Water. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Beautiful sunset photography with a blue canoe or boat that matches with the sky!

Thanks I saw the canoe and had to get a shot before it headed out again

oh i love those wispy clouds! and the colour of that sky, stunning! :D

Thanks Mother Nature was in fine form that evening

She sure was! :)

Beautiful stuff @tattoodjay. You say Gulf Beach...where exactly this location ?

This is in Milford CT

Nice! You are still participating! Cool to see you here. And congrats, you are doing pretty well. Cheers, Liz

as it warms up I will be participating more regularly 😎

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81