Beach Wednesday ~ 100 degree day at Huntington Beach

_DSC2161.JPG

#beachwednesday By @uwelang

Goldenwest Street. I always liked that name. The waves were perfect but it was way too hot for me to be comfortable. The best place to be was in the water. My old car overheated on the way home and just barely made it as all the coolant boiled over and evaporated. Whew!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh sheesh! It's way too early for hundred degree days!

Oh, sorry i made it sound recent. It was October 2017. I have a ton of great photos from that day :)

A hundred degrees is unreasonable for October too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Anything over 75 isn't much fun for me : (

Nice waves :) looks fun even though its so hot. Thats like 37 degrees Celsius. We get like 42 celcius sometimes :/

It was nice in the water. 42 c? That's damn hot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74