Sort:  

I haven't been out taking photos for a week now I so want to get out but need to be sensible

sensible is best. take photos inside, lots of more set up .. or better yet rest. You will feel better soon enough.

yeah I seldom do indoor shots our current place is to small when I retire and move I am planning to make a space for an indoor studio of some sort

for now focusing on resting ;)

resting is good. My energy level indicates time to recharge so in this evening. :)
It is good to listen to our bodies and protect our health.

I am in a super small space to shoot indoors we have to do a lot of rearranging and really we don't have studio gear anymore after the fire. But we do set up a backdrop white screen, that sort of thing.

I have a couple of lights and a few flashes and stands, but to be honest I have seldom used them, its something I plan on setting up and experimenting with when I have space somewhere

yea resting is good, its something I used to struggle with I always had to be on the go but have got better with age and have been really good this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44