You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soon it will be Beach Weather, after all it is officially the second day of spring

so funny - I was just reading an article where the photographer was a landscape photographer and he illustrated the difference with and without subjects. The people in the landscape made everything more interesting.

For example, the one image was a snowy landscape, with a single, lone tiny figure in the snow.

I just scoured the internet and I can't find it :(

beautiful pics by the way xx

Sort:  

Thanks and yes I see what your saying is so true a subject dies give a sense of scale often and that is something I should take into account more when taking photos

Thanks for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39