BeachWednesday - A perfect day at Carvalhal beach

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

It started with picking my Steemit t-shirt!!

To get on the beach I need to drive for 1h30, but even still, we arrived enough early to find an easy parking place!

Whenever I use one of my Steemit shirts, I wear it proudly...and there I was...entering on the beach with it:)
DSC_7471.JPG

The water temperature was surprisingly good for a sea bath...
DSC_7502.JPG

Ohhh, the small joys of life!
DSC_7503.JPG

At the end of the day, and before leaving we stopped at the bar for a cold beer (Beach, beer and rock/ metal music for a great weekend!!)
DSC_7516.JPG

This is my submission to #BeachWednesday, created by @uwelang and now led by @lizanomadsoul!


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

E a parte boa é... que ainda temos tempo de praia em Outubro e podes repetir a visita! :)

Do que depender de mim irei fazer tudo para tornar a por os pézinhos na areia!! :) O nosso verão chegou tarde, por isso acho bem que fique mais um bocadinho, desde que não faça estragos!

Ele que se aguente até perto de Novembro, para compensar... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51