You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachWednesday Week #13 - The beach of my child days

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

That looks like my kind of beach! I never swim in the ocean. I am not the best swimmer (also only swimming pools) and those big waves and uneven floor is just scary to me. I like to took at the ocean though.
This beach looks so calm :D

Sort:  

I have a lot of respect for the sea/ocean! I only go for a swim if it's calm. I'm not a good swimmer​ as you may have noticed ;)

This one is almost like a swimming pool :) Bet it is warmer too.
But I like when the waves a big and just smash on the shore. Very hypnotizing..

Yes, I like to watch them too, from a safe position!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55