You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending BeachWednesday with @luzcypher in Playa del Carmen, Mexico (Photos + Videos)

Great story! I thought you were in a random Playa, not in Playa del Carmen ha ha! Its nice of you to call it HOME, it's not my city but it also feels good that you appreciate my country. Thanks for sharing, have a blast!!

Sort:  

Well I lived and worked here for 3 years, so I consider it home ;) - Next time you should join us!! I will be here until the 29 of october.

I don't think i can make it :( but thanks! The worst part is that my family is over there enjoying some resort in Cancun haha, damn! Maybe next time.

Mexico is beautiful. I have seen the whole country in my 15 yrars living here and love the people, the food, and the country.

The Riviera Maya is my home. Viva Mexico!

That's great! I'm a food blogger, so you don't need to tell me about the food. Sometimes we just plan a trip around the food we want to try. La Riviera Maya and all the Yucatan Peninsula is special, there are so many small paradises scattered around, many of them free or really cheap. It's wonderful to take a car an hit the road visit little villages, cenotes, beaches or whatever you found. Thanks for the compliments to my country, im proud to be a Mexican!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53