You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Wednesday Walnut Beach Pier

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

Great picture. I am lucky enough to work in a town on the sunrise coast of Michigan, so I get some great views while driving in to work many mornings. This looks very peaceful and tranquil. Thanks for sharing this shot!

Sort:  

Early morning when there are only photographers, dog walkers and occasionally someone fishing is so peaceful and calm, in summer this beach gets very crowded during the day so I generally avoid it then

I see some gorgeous sunrises and sunsets from the trains on weekdays and each time I do I wish I was at the beach and not on the train LOL

I bet! The train probably isn't much for peace and tranquility!

I generally sit in the quiet car so it’s not to bad at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33