Beach Goddess

in #beach6 years ago (edited)

Walking along the beach one afternoon looking for shells, stones and driftwood while watching the waves ebb and flow. A few feet away as a wave was receding, I noticed this natural, Nature-made Goddess of stones and kelp She has a wispy body, angelic nature, adorned with a sand crown.

GEDC1163.JPG

Sort:  

very kool , mother nature at its best

Thank you, I love mother nature!

What a beautiful photo! It almost looks like a painting :)

I found your post through @donna-metcalfe's entry to the ongoing Pay it Forward Curation contest. Check it out and feel free to join in next week ;)

Thank you very much.

You are most welcome :)

I came to your post because @donna-metcalfe featured your post in the " Pay It Forward " contest

Thank you for taking the time to view my post.

This is the photo I chose for the #payitforward contest as one of my three choices for bloggers who deserve attention.
My post - https://steemit.com/payitforward/@donna-metcalfe/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-6
The link to the contest is in the post.

@stormyowl You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52