You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lambug Beach

in #beach6 years ago

@rcarter good day bro.
I am completely taken a back with the fact that your last actual post is over 4 months ago.
Why are you only doing comments?
Is it a technique that you have discovered?
Is it the trick that is helping you grow so fast?
You fascinate me everyday.
I hope you see this.

Sort:  

Blogging for me wasn't as profitable as delegating my Steem power to voting bots. In my opinion, delegating to Boomerang was very profitable for me.

However, now I am powering down because;

In crypto you have to be the first in, and first out. While I live Steemit for many reasons, I feel that for now it's growth is slightly stagnant and I can make more of a profit selling for Bitcoin, and moving in and out of the market.

So Steem hovers usually around 0.00032-0.00036 BTC. Range trading within these parameters seems safe to me, and with enough capital should be more profitable than blogging or commenting... And is a much easier use of my time.

For instance... 1 BTC when Steem is at 0.00032 would buy me 3,200 Steem. Selling for 0.00036 would net me 400 Steem = 0.14 Bitcoin profit.

I'm hoping to make these range trades enough to double my Steem holdings.

If any of that makes sense. I'm mobile now, so forgive any mistakes.

Loading...

Good morning bro.
I have finally finished the project i was telling you about.
You can check it out here, when you have the chance.
https://steemit.com/minnowbigbrotherfund/@mwanjo/introducing-the-minnow-big-brother-fund

Seems like it will be too much work. Tough competition in the buy-vote market. I would suggest just increasing your SP until you can offer this service, automated. You have the right idea though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36