Sort:  

Oh, back to the mudflats, but this time on the other side and they have an amusement park! :D Full on Americana, from the photos you showed here, hahaha, so cute !

I havent been to an amusement parks since childhood, but all I remember are queues and I supposed that memory is the one that holds me back from going to one again... lol

And that top and bottom photos comparison of the high and low tide is AMAZING... :O The sea REALLY actually vanishes :O :O :O

Fortunately this amusement park was not busy. But the popular ones have a lot of queues and I can't stand that. I do like watching the kids have fun.
That sea shot was great. I am surprised how closely it matched the other one I took considering I was standing in a random spot on the beach the first time, but up on the boardwalk the second.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, everything involves beer.

hahaha... for me that would be wine! :P

Looks like a really character filled spot.

I actually bought a bottle of wine with me to my last beach bbq but I didn't drinknit until I got home. The selection in Korea is over priced and limited. I probably drink less than 10% of my alcohol as wine, but I want to increase that and less beer (shhh).

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

China is just a few hundred kilometers away from that shore, interesting

It is called the yellow sea on global maps

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the info :)

Sometimes beach are always great places to relaxes ones mind and get refreshed

I do like my time at the beach.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow that tide pulls back a long way, must be fun walking across at low tide.

Eating fresh clams enjoying a fun park a great day out. BBQ would not be fun without a beer or two, best way to relax with friends @abitcoinskeptic

You got a 31.88% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @abitcoinskeptic! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.481 which ranks you at #6208 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 6197).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24