Sort:  

I'd like to see something that explores the mind of the sub too. Something hugely powerful about giving yourself to somebody that completely. I'd like the world to know it's not degrading and you can be submissive and still have a backbone ;)

Not to mention the poor content, but the writing was god awful. Excited to read yours!!

There was a book I read about a submissive who was a feminist and tried to reconcile the two opposites in her. I wish I remembered the name.

I think that's where a lot of people are flawed in their thinking. Why are those opposites? Being a sub doesn't hurt the feminist movement at all.

But it can feel like an opposite. Women empowerment while being someone's fuckdoll is a hard combo. This demands a post of its own.

This thing is something that gets me angry every time. People seems to think you can´t be someone´s fuckdoll and have similar rights in a relationship. They could not be more wrong.

It absolutely deserves a post of its own. Hard to describe to those who haven’t, or have no desire to, experience it. But submission is powerful.

It is. It took me a long time to find the right partner to connect with that side of me. But it's... fascinating from my perspective of a long-time Domme.

took me awhile to understand it for myself. Plus...sub drop. It's real and it's confusing. But, again, that's another post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69