Cassys femdom/bdsm encyclopedia: #3 ruined orgasms

in #bdsm7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to describe ruined orgasms, what they are, why someone wants them and what's their advantages. They are mostly used in the context of BDSM. There are different ruined orgasms and different ways to bring someone to a ruined orgasm. I will mostly describe the ruined orgasm for males, because I am a male and know the most about it.

What's a ruined orgasm?

As the name already implies a ruined orgasms is an orgasm without its full potential. A full orgasm is probably the best feeling a human body can have. It's very important to keep physical contact while cumming to get this feeling. If you stop the physical contact, distract the person or inflict pain while the person is having an orgasm it's called ruined orgasm, because you ruin it. You take away a lot of that great feeling. But why would you ruin an orgasm or why would someone want to ruin the own orgasms?

Cum.gif
Ruined orgasm (no stimulation)

Reason for ruining an orgasm

Of course the feeling of an ruined orgasm itself isn't that great. It would be much greater to have a full one. But for the submissive person there is another very big aspect that makes it great. Being dominated and being dependent on the dom. He/She shows power when ruining an orgasm and the sub can't do anything about it. But there is another great reason to do it, especially doing it on males. We all know that males lose all sexual energy after an orgasm. That's different for ruined orgasms. The male keeps the sexual energy, at least most of it. His cock stays erect and he also keeps more cum in his balls, ready to go another round. Ruined orgasms can be part of tease and denial and chastity play.

Special ways to ruin the male's orgasm

Stopping all stimulation:


That's the most common way to ruin the orgasm. It's most effective right after the point-of-no-return. There is a point for the male when he can't stop the orgasm anymore. But the cum starts to come out about 5 seconds later. If a male ruins his own orgasm it's pretty easy for him, because he knows exactly when he's over that point. Ruining the orgasm of another person is way more difficult. If you stop the stimulation when cum starts coming out it's too late for a perfect ruined orgasm. It's ok but not perfect. Someone needs to learn the signs of the submissive person. Everyone is different and it takes time to learn it but it's worth it!

Cum.gif
Ruined orgasm (no stimulation)

Keeping on with the stimulation

That's the opposite way to ruin an orgasm. You keep on stimulating him and giving him his full release. A male get's VERY SENSITIVE after cumming and it's pure torture if you keep on stimulating him. That's exactly what you have to do for this kind of ruined orgasm. It's very recommended to have the victim tied up. It's like tickling, his whole body will struggle against the stimulation. I am not completely sure if a male keeps his sexual energy after this kind of orgasm but I don't think so. Personally I never experienced it myself.

Keeping his hole shut

You can also ruin it by not letting his cum out. You just close his hole with your bare hand and nothing comes out. If he's finished and you take your hand away there will be some cum oozing out but not much. It's an akward feeling. I tried it once myself but would love to try it again with another person.

Inflicting pain

You can also inflict pain while he's cumming. You can keep on stimulating him or stopping it. The pain will distract him from his orgasm making it a lot weaker. Inflicting pain could be hitting his balls or spanking him.

That were all kinds of ruined orgasms for a male I know. I would love to find out about more kinds. I love to have ruined orgasms because I also love to be kept chaste. If you didn't have an orgasm for a long time a ruined orgasm will feel great and at the same time you are able to keep your sexual energy to keep on serving your Mistress :)


More encyclopedia posts

Sort:  

There are times my Dom does this to me... is sooo mean but gawds it makes me want him even more! The way I quiver and almost cry under him begging for him to touch or fill me again... so intoxicating and I know he loves the control!

That's sounds great! It's so nice to have somebody doing this for you.

It is pure blissful torture - I hate/love it!! ;)

wow! I need to pay attention to this subject more. I honestly thought a ruined orgasm was really no orgasm at all. I get the keeping of the sexual energy now. Fascinating. I love to learn new things. Cheers to the delicious adult activities we get to participate in or fantasize about!

Happy to be able to help others learn more :)
Sometimes I love ruined orgasms more than full ones, because I don't lose much sexual energy. But it's hard to ruin your own orgasm if you could also give yourself a full one. Luckily I'm submissive and enjoy doing what my mistress says, so it's no problem if she want it from me.

what are the more ways to ruine

mmmmmmmmm yummy))))🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81