Cassys femdom/bdsm encyclopedia: #2 feminization

in #bdsm7 years ago (edited)

Feminization, feminisation and sissifaction are all the same practice in the context of BDSM and femdom. They describe an act where the male submissive takes a female role. That can be through female behavior (acting like a female) or/and wearing female clothes/underwear. Normally it's a "forced" act where the submissive gets forced to be feminized. Of course like in all BDSM practices it happens voluntarily. The submissive just wants to be forced to.

Why does someone want to be feminized?

Commonly it creates a feeling of humiliation, something a lot of submissives enjoy. It gives them the feeling of being completely in the hands of another person. A person who can do whatever he/she wants with you. Even if it's something embarassing or odd in our society.

Also there is another reason why a person wants to be in forced feminization. Theses persons commonly just love to wear female clothes. It gives them a good feeling. They feel pretty. It arouses them to feel the underwear on their skin.

It is also possible that the man really wants to be a woman with all natural physical features and feminization helps them with their desire.

Further practices

Feminization starts with crossdressing (wearing female clothes) and could also include makeup and a wig.

Feminization can be something done in just one session or over a long period of time like days, weeks, months or even longer. The longer it goes the more practices can be included. I want to tell a few that come to my mind.

  • Sitting down to pee
  • Speaking in a female voice
  • Doing household chores as a maid
  • Calling the penis clit
  • Masturbating like a woman (Just rubbing or using a vibrator)
  • Anal (Using it as a pussy)
  • Orgasm denial (Jizzing isn't something a woman does)

There are for sure a lot more things but that should give you an idea. Every person is different. So everyone does it differently. Every relationship has an unique style.


More encyclopedia posts

Sort:  

Great post about a topic that might not be very common. To be honest I think it might be mixed up with transsexualism if you don’t know much about it like me for example. What makes this topic so special for you? I mean, why do you like it and what sort of practices do you like?

I don't know why I like it. The interest in wearing female underwear was there since my puberty.
I may not know from where this interest comes but I know what makes it special for me: Feeling it on my skin, knowing this is uncommon for a male to do and showing myself to a woman. It has something humiliating, thinking about what she might think about me, maybe she smirks (hopefully) about it. She could also show it to her female friends.

Humiliation itself, why does someone enjoy being humiliated? I really don't know, it's strange but we all want to do what we like and if it's being humiliated with special things then do it! I do it.

I would wear female clothes on my own but being forced to makes it A LOT better. Forced feminization is great for me and I also love chastity. So that's the perfect combination: Forced feminization through chastity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65